If you are using more storage than available on your account you will get a warning when you sign in to Peerio. Until you remove enough files to get below your limit you will not be able to upload any new files or share them with your contacts. If you need more storage consider getting a Pro Plan or referring your friends.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Can't find what you're looking for? Submit A Request!