Peerio plans can be purchased through our website at Peerio.com or directly through our mobile apps for iOS and Android. How you manage your plan depends on if you purchased through our website or through the mobile app. Purchasing through our website has the advantage of being able to buy plans for multiple users.
For subscriptions through Peerio.com
You can view, modify, or cancel a Peerio plan by signing into your customer account at https://account.peerio.com/
Viewing your plans
When you first check out, you will receive an email with a link to activate your account. Your transaction will be processed when your email address is confirmed so be sure to click the link you receive! The email address to sign in is the one you entered when purchasing the plan. This can be the same, or different from the email address associated with your Peerio account.
You can reset your password by clicking the "Forgot your password?" link at https://account.peerio.com/
Note: Your Peerio customer account password is only used for accessing your paid plan information. It's not related to your Peerio account key which only you know and we cannot reset.
When you sign in, you will see all of your plans and their status along with when they were purchased and when they will renew if they are active.
Purchasing another plan
To purchase another plan click the "Add Subscription" button below the list of plans. You will need to confirm your password. The payment information you have securely stored will be used. If you need more than 500GB of storage you can buy another plan and assign it to the same user.
Cancelling a plan
To cancel a subscription, click the red X to the right of the plan you wish to cancel in the list. Confirm your password to cancel the plan. Your plan will be available until the end of the plan period and it will not renew.
For subscriptions through our mobile apps on iOS and Android