Support Center

How do I remove a folder?

When you remove a folder, its contents are moved to "Inbox" (for conversations) or "Unsorted" (for files). To remove a folder, simply click the "x" icon next to the folder's name.



You will be asked to confirm that you want to remove the selected folder. Click "OK" to continue.



 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for? Submit A Request!
Powered by Zendesk